​​​​Oak Park Estates Neighborhood Association (OPENA) ​

Serving the Oak Park Estates & Druid Hills Neighborhoods - Better Together!
March 20209

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - General Meeting

See links to content above.

January 18, 2020 - General Meeting
January 2020

2020 Events

We have so much going on and so much for you to participate in. Be sure to check here and to be really up to date, follow us on Facebook. Or if you are not on that platform we also cross post to NextDoor. RSVP is generally not required for our events, but we do ask sometimes, so let us know you are coming so we are prepared.

Board Meetings

General  Meetings

2020 Meetings (General and Board)

2020 General Meeting Schedule ​

(CANCELLED) Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm - National Night Out Event

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm (+Holiday Party)


All general meetings are held at:

St. Augustine's Episcopal Church
1302 W. Kiest Blvd.
Dallas 75224


2020 Board Meeting Schedule 

​Saturday, April 8, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Saturday, December 12 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm


All board meeting locations are announced

30 days prior to the meeting,


February 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Operation Beautification

Facebook Event

NextDoor Event

More Details on our site.


Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Board Meeting

Hampton Library